sanibel-904 Sanibel 904

Sanibel 904 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental


We are happy to take reservations longer than 14 nights, however we only take those on a personal basis instead of through an online booking. Please give us a call at 877-898-6755, one of our Vacation Planners would love to help! Monthly reservations are also very popular in our shoulder season and we look forward to hosting you during a longer visit to the Alabama Gulf Coast.

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

Welcome to Sanibel, your dream destination! Beautiful white sand beaches, dazzling emerald green's time to put life's worries on hold and enjoy some fun! Gulf Shores is the Alabama Gulf Coast's hidden jewel and Sanibel, located 2.5 miles down West Beach, is your own personal paradise. You won't have to worry with the typical beach congestion and yet all the best shopping, restaurants, championship golf courses and recreational activities the area has to offer are just moments away, not to mention the Hangout, home of the world famous Hangout Music Festival! Sanibel is a highly coveted, low density complex which means finding space at the pool and getting off and on the elevator is refreshingly easy to do. Do you enjoy fishing, boating, kayaking, swimming and walks on the beach? If so, with easy access to the beach, the lagoon, and the pass, Sanibel is your gateway to the Gulf of Mexico! Whether you're enjoying a family vacation, romantic getaway, or a girls'/ guys' weekend, our beautiful 9th floor condo is the perfect place. This 1330 sq ft oasis has plenty of room for everyone and comes equipped with all the comforts of home including a fully-stocked kitchen, flat screen TVs with accompanying DVD players in every room, stack W/D, free WIFI, and with its 30 ft wide wall of floor to ceiling glass, you'll enjoy a breathtakingly unobstructed view of all the beauty the Gulf has to offer! A private large, 225 sq ft, balcony commands a sweeping view of the Gulf. The master bedroom features a spacious king bed. When you're ready to venture outdoors, white sand between your toes is just a short walk across the boardwalk and the warm water will be splashing around you. If you enjoy a refreshing dip in a pool, then dip away! The pool is heated from late November to late February as long as the outside temperature is above 50 degrees, so even when the weather is cool you can still enjoy a refreshing swim. There is a separate children's pool so the little ones have a nice place to play. You might be on vacation, but your fitness routine doesn't have to suffer since Sanibel has both a fitness room and sauna on site. Make your next vacation the time of your life at Sanibel! Condo is nonsmoking and does NOT allow pets. Monthly stays are permitted from November to March 1. A 2 car maximum is strictly enforced.

Note: The base rent displayed below does not include additional fees such as taxes, housekeeping, parking pass fees, etc. To receive an all inclusive price for your vacation rental, please enter your dates of stay and hit the Book Now button, the total cost will display below the button. If you have any questions please call us at 800-826-1213.

October 31 - March 01, 2018 $127
March 02 - May 16, 2018 $170
May 17 - May 20, 2018 $234
May 21 - May 24, 2018 $170
May 25 - June 14, 2018 $230
June 15 - July 29, 2018 $234
July 30 - August 12, 2018 $230
August 13 - September 03, 2018 $175
September 04 - October 29, 2018 $161
October 30 - February 28, 2019 $127
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2½ Baths
    Age Requirement: 25
    Elevator: Yes
  • Fitness Room: Yes
    Gulf Shores
    Pool - Childrens: Yes
    Pool - Outdoor: Yes
  • Rental Type: Condo
    Sauna: Yes
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

4 4
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/20/2016
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Sanibel 904 was a very nice unit. The unit had all of the comforts of home. The unit had all of the conveniences needed for our stay. I would recommend this unit to anyone.
Great location and view, disappointed in the some things
1 3 5
Review Date: 11/06/2016
Carol S
It was easy to get to , close to town, and had easy access to the beach. It had a wonderful view from the kitchen/living area, and was large enough for everyone to be comfortable. It looked inviting, and the elevators were great for our handicap son. With that being said it did have it's problems. The pool was to shallow to swim or play in. The deep end is only around 3 feet. The sofa bed was horrible, lumpy and uncomfortable. The kitchen was a mix and match of dishes, which really didn't bother us except several of the pans and cooking utensils were rusty and some of the plates and cups were chipped. It does need a thorough cleaning. When I swept the dining area there were pieces of food and nail clippings on the floor that did not belong to us, and enough dust bunnies under the beds and sofa to make a pillow. I would have expected a lot more for the price we paid. I would have to think twice about booking again.
Good location but needs some maintenance and new cookware, utensils, & plates
1 3 5
Review Date: 08/02/2015
Karl M
We just got back home from a week's stay with my wife, two daughters, and one of their friends. Let me start with the positive. The location was great. Short walk to beach. Plenty of luggage carts and other carts to haul stuff to room. Condo had plenty of room and view from balcony was great. Air conditioner kept condo very comfortable and having trash chutes on each floor made getting rid of trash easy. Now the negative. Upon arriving we immediately noticed the king bed in master bedroom severely sloped in towards the middle making it impossible to sleep on. We took. The mattress off and notice the issue was with the supports being broken in the center, I was able to fix them enough where we could sleep in the bed, but a permanent fix is needed. I mentioned this on the comment card along with other items they need to address. Another issues was a bad outlet in the other bedroom that TV plugs into. The final issues have to do with the kitchen. The water barely comes out of refrigerator water dispenser and the ice dispenser sounded like it is ready go at any time. Very loud. The skillets were pathetic. So glad I brought a couple of my own. The plates, cups, bowls, and glasses were a hodge podge of different shapes and types. Can't believe they did not have a matching set. The kitchen cooking utensils were of very poor quality. I went to use the vacuum and it would not suck up a feather. I pulled the filters out and it was obvious they were never cleaned. I did clean the filters and it worked much better. Finally, the place needs a thorough cleanning. Heavy dust under all beds, couches, and furniture. Mold on celling in hall bathroom. The cleanning company obviously only does a quick once over. Probably would not stay here again.
Manager Response: 05/01/2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Sanibel. I am so sorry to hear of the issues you had during your stay. The owner did take your comments to heart and has purchased new mattresses, new kitchen inventory, and has repaired all of the items you mentioned above. Please know that Young's Suncoast strives to provide the best vacation accommodations for our guests, and we are happy to address any concerns and make them right during your stay if they are reported. Please come back and see the wonderful changes that have happened in this unit and we would be happy to give you a discount.
As advertised
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/01/2015
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Great place to stay. Unbelievable views of the gulf. Kids loved the pool and short walk to beach. Kitchen stocked with basic cooking necessities. Located away from the large crowds but a short drive to anything you could want. Overall condo was more than we could ask for
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!