lighthouse-1109 Lighthouse 1109

Lighthouse 1109 | Gulf Shores Vacation Rental

 

We are happy to take reservations longer than 14 nights, however we only take those on a personal basis instead of through an online booking. Please give us a call at 877-898-6755, one of our Vacation Planners would love to help! Monthly reservations are also very popular in our shoulder season and we look forward to hosting you during a longer visit to the Alabama Gulf Coast.

 
Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

Lighthouse has been a beacon of Gulf Shores as long as most vacationers can remember. A visit to this 250 unit property places you near shopping, attractions, entertainment and dining! Enjoy the selection of pools, including a popular zero entry pool plus many other amenities such as meeting rooms. You are sure to appreciate the panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony. This 11th floor 895 sq ft condo features a gulf front master bedroom with ceiling fan and a Jacuzzi tub in the private master bath, leather furniture, bonus room with bunk beds of twin on top and full on bottom, TV's in both rooms, full size washer/dryer and free WIFI. Monthly November to March 1. Indoor parking / 1 car maximum. Enjoy this nonsmoking environment. The Lighthouse is a long-time favorite property that rents quickly so make your reservation today!

Note: The base rent displayed below does not include additional fees such as taxes, housekeeping, parking pass fees, etc. To receive an all inclusive price for your vacation rental, please enter your dates of stay and hit the Book Now button, the total cost will display below the button. If you have any questions please call us at 800-826-1213.

  Daily
March 03 - May 17, 2017 $219
May 18 - May 21, 2017 $322
May 22 - May 25, 2017 $219
May 26 - June 15, 2017 $292
June 16 - July 30, 2017 $322
July 31 - August 13, 2017 $292
August 14 - September 04, 2017 $234
September 05 - October 31, 2017 $200
October 30 - March 01, 2018 $165
October 31 - March 01, 2018 $165
November 01 - March 02, 2018 $165
March 02 - May 16, 2018 $219
  • 1 Bedroom
    2 Baths
    Age Requirement: 25
    BBQ Grills: Yes
    Balcony View: Gulf Front
    Building Orientation: Gulf Side
  • Elevator: Yes
    Fitness Room: Yes
    Gulf Shores
    Internet Type: WiFi - Free - Complex
    Jacuzzi: Yes
    Pool - Indoor Heated: Yes
  • Pool - Indoor: Yes
    Pool - Outdoor: Yes
    Rental Type: Condo
    Sauna: Yes
    Square Ft.: 895
    Unit Location: Close to Elevator
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

3 3

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
Will be back!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/30/2016
beachbird1
We stayed in Lighthouse 1109 for a impromptu vacation for the first week of January because the weather was so nice! The beach with its gorgeous, white sand and blue water was so beautiful! We really were able to enjoy the sunrises and the sunsets from the big balcony. The condo itself had everything we expected and needed and met our, admittedly, high expectations. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen had everything anyone would need. I even enjoyed a long bath in the jetted tub in the master bathroom. Everything looked just like the pictures online. It was very clean and up-to-date and Young's Suncoast was very nice to deal with. We will definitely be coming back to this condo our next trip to the beach!
Needs Improvements
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/23/2015
Rsobie
Bunk beds need replacing. All mattresses need replacing. The bathrooms need updating, the toilets were awful.
Manager Response: 09/30/2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Young's Suncoast appreciates your feedback.
I am so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. The owner of this unit has purchased some good mattresses for the condo, unfortunately not everyone likes the same type of mattress, some prefer softer, while others prefer a firmer mattress, however they are of a good quality.
We are happy to take care of any maintenance items that are reported so that you are able to enjoy your vacation. We have checked the commodes in the unit, and all seems to be in working order.
If you would like to discuss your stay with management please call 800-826-1213.
Our little getaway!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/14/2014
A FlipKey verified reviewer
We have stayed here at this particular condo several times now and it is our favorite one to stay at. We love the location and the amenities that are there. The condo is beautifully decorated and I have never stayed in a condo with a kitchen that is as well stocked as this one is as far as cooking tools. I beg to differ with one of the other recent reviewers, we love the oversized recliner and it does not need to be replaced. My husband loves that chair and when he us not in it I am. I could sleep in it. The mattress in the master bedroom is very comfortable as well.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!